The Elevator Pitch which will make You Stand Out with Power

When you put the right energy and efforts, standing out with your elevator pitch becomes so easy.

The Elevator Pitch which will make You Stand Out with Power

According to my human design I am here to teach through my lived experiences. And so every week I sit and ask myself, “Which experience of mine should I be bringing to my beloved audience which will transform their life?”

This week I did something extremely powerful. Bringing the story of how I pitched to an organization which I always wanted to but was never finding a good opportunity to do so.

It is public now, what the organization head thought of my pitch :)

It all started with a post I saw on LinkedIn where this organization was welcoming a new coach they onboarded recently. I was like, “Darn, I wish it was my name there and my photo”. With that started my quest of sending her my pitch.

Know all about it here -

Passcode: #nVP4twh

And do you know what? Even if I would have not heard back or would have received a ‘no’, my nervous system is so seasoned now that a rejection does not bog me down.

I work on the next pitch with the same fervour. A ‘no’ is not equal to my worth or capabilities but a lot of other factors including right fit, right time, etc. Know how to regulate your nervous system here. Refine. Retune. Re apply.

I have only 4 spaces left in The Rose Sisterhood May cohort. Where we are building this resilience. Unfolding our gifts. Learning how to stand out at our workplaces with authority. Come join us - https://subscribepage.io/JFFvCH

I invite you to read and take on this email and see what resonates for you. Even read it a few times this week, and you will catch something new each time.

Hit reply,

Vent

Speak out

Share it out

Speak out what is your truth behind closed doors, and you wish to untangle.

​All women are so fucking courageous in their soul that they are made to navigate this. I have never met one that is not.

All women are so fucking unique, yet we can seem to unknowingly block how we feel and experience ourselves- when such depths of how we see, taste and be who we are genuinely is SUBLIME.

Your reply could be your micro step to admitting to yourself that you are ready to change the way you approach these times, your existence because you MATTER. It could acknowledge how your self-development journey is so committed, yet you have never celebrated it.

Enjoy......

I love you all.

Xx Pradnya xX

The juicy things happening in my life in upcoming weeks...

  1. I will be replying to all of you who email me your insights on this newsletter.

  2. For the entire month of May, I am talking about how to get unstuck at your career. Providing guidance to your specific questions and scenarios. Join Get Unstuck here.

  3. Navigating Working Mom Guilt is here to download.

  4. Are you ready to stand out at your work place with authority? However not sure how? Join the next cohort of The Rose Sisterhood. Your place to start your journey for that 35% hike, promotion, role change or saying ‘yes’ to a leadership role - https://bit.ly/4aaczRk

The